What the ‘new idea’ is for this blog..

So guys I basically want to write blogs about everyday occurrences of general life so people all over the world that can read and understand english can relate to and have a good read. 

I want to be able to offer advice to people from a sort of a third party opinion. I am not a professional of any sort just a normal person with normal opinions and normal advice…I promise there will be no judging on my behalf!!

You can ask me questions on my blog or on the email address provided on my profile if you want to be private and anonymous. I shall try to be fast with my replies and as informative as I can. I won’t be able to aid all the problems but I shall try to be helpful… please don’t hesitate to tell me or ask me anything! 

If you have a problem and you have no one else to ask then I am here at your fingertips to try and help!

If you know someone with problem then do not hesitate to tell them about me either or send them my email address to contact me!

Hopefully this blog goes far and this new idea of mines work. I really want to be able to help others and I can already tell that this is an good idea! 

 

lots of love 

DiariesEntry 

DE…

Leave a comment