You feel as though everything in life is going so fast and have no time to think about anything just the same daily routine you follow.

That is how am feeling right now, as though the days are just like a book where the pages are being flipped but when I actually sit and think, there is nothing I want to do.

As a child my imagination and ambition used to be so wide, anything was possible and now, as a young adult it has definitely narrowed down. I guess the downside of becoming an adult is that your imagination and ambition has to match reality sometimes right?

I do not want to come across as though I am depressed or spreading negativity, no. 

It’s just at times it is good to state reality and understand where you are in life and how you are feeling.

If you have an idea for something to do in your life then you should always go for it and never think twice, I think when a person thinks so much about something, they start to over-think and that leads to so much other unnecessary crap. I have experienced that too. Seriously, my aunt is the worst when it comes this topic and the annoying thing is she’s so cautious about everything in life, yes at times that is good.. but I don’t think she has ever lived outside the box (whatever the box is).

Last year, I decided that I don’t want to be in my 30s/40s and look back to regret that I haven’t lived ‘outside the box’ you know, I wanna be able to look back and laugh at memories, like I do when I look back at my high school times (my eyebrows were crazy)..

Nothing in this world is limitless…I think we have seen proof of that! Come on we defy gravity by travelling in the air to another country, people have travelled to the MOON. Then what is stopping us?

So if you have an idea. THEN GO FOR IT. No one can stop you apart from yourself! 

Take control and get to the place in life you want to enjoy and be in.

Remember that it is never too late to do anything, there is always something to do!

You just gotta believe.

D.E

Leave a comment